3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,PMPS 163,+4~72,+5~65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Very Active Member
Moonie came in bed with me this am..She's so sweet I love these moments... cat_pet_icon
Got to go out this am, so will test before I leave & when I get back--Hope no famous Moonie drops are in the works, at least till I get back :lol:
It's a rain/snow mix out, but I need cat food, so out I go!! will post next test
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7872
 
Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186

Happy pet food shopping Roni.
Of course if it was something for you you would stay home in the rain and snow but
for cat food, got to go, lol!

Very nice blue number for Monnie. She is doing so well (antijinx).
Lets see a nice downward trend tothe greens today, okay Moonie?
 
Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186

You go Ms. Moonie! She is being such a good girl. I love the btb snuggles myself, unfortunately, I don't get enough of those!
Be safe out there...We are lucky so far...no rain, no snow, no wind...nice peaceful calm day...ahoh...wonder what Mother Nature has in store for us this week!!!
 
Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,+3~183,+5~136,+7~126

Moonie dropped 10 pts in 2 hrs--Is her nadir Changing??? Will do another test when I get back--need to go out again!!
 
Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,+3~183,+5~136

(((Roni & Moonie)))

Nice Looking Blue Streak you got going here!! :thumbup
 
Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,+3~183,+5~136

Moonie is looking great today! Maybe she likes the snow and rain, or maybe she just likes knowing that you are going out in it for HER. :)
 
Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,PMPS 163

Oh gee a nice blue--Moonie just loves that blue--Her poor ears feel overpoked, but it is necessary now--
I may go get a Relion Meter because the Aviva accucheck strips are bankrupting me!!!-Walmart is about 20-25 min away, so waiting till weekend...
Seems like everytime Moonie gets green, she goes blue the next day(her rebound) :-D She is a funny one ohmygod_smile
Glad Jill posted the protocol for all to see!! Very Very needed for the newbies & for us to review--Liked the 2009 articles ,seems the vet profession is maybe listening about our protocol!!!

Spoke to Brenda today & she is as to be expected--missing Moorris terribly, not knowing what to do with herself..Lost as we would all be.. :cry:
She is thinking about getting 1or 2 cats sometime soon, but not now...Hugs to her!!
 
Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,PMPS 163

Nice day for Moonie!!
Please give our love to Brenda when yo speak next, k?

I have the Reli-On MICRO and really like it. Is that what you are going to get? Convenient to get the strips and cheap enough i guess....I was going on Ebay to get contour strips and that got very old very fast....

Hope you two have a very nice night!
 
Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,PMPS 163

Did somebody say party??? party_cat

These numbers may not be green, but what a beautiful Lantus surf! I hope Moonie appreciates all the nice food. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/3 Moonie AMPS 186,PMPS 163

Hey Moonie, While you were surfing in blue I was climbing mountains in pink (I think). I'll come back down through the yellow and maybe tomorrow meet you in blue (unless you decide to go green). Say hi to Roni and be sure to thank her for all that she did for you today!!!

Stu
 
HERE WE GO!!!!! :roll: :roll: :roll: Just when I was ready to go to sleep, she goes green!! It just figures...
I just hand fed her 1/3 can of ff tender beef, so I hope that will put her on the surfboard...God, my eyes are falling out on the floor!!-- I dont even want any cawfee!!
Just tried to get her up for a test at 5.5 but she is riveted to her cat bed & wont move!! She has a real stubborn streak when she doesnt want to do something!!--Well, I'm leaving out More food & going to bed--Hope she wont drop too much more--Ni ni LL-nice dreams, well being, & sleepus so sweet--HUGS~!
 
What a night, Roni! Is it just me or have those been happening a lot in LL recently?

Hope you get some good sleep; you certainly deserve it. Great job tonight! Fingers crossed for a great AMPS too. :)
 
Hi, I am so jealous of those numbers lol! Just wanted to say I have the relion micro too and I like it, very easy to use and the strips are not that expensive! Have a good day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top