Well I don't know how much lower of a dose I can go with than 0.25 Units?
She is at 72 at PMPS +2 after giving her 0.25 Units. Miss Maggie likes these low numbers for some reason!!
Work in the morning, and obviously Maggs doesn't want Mommy to sleep!
But she certainly did NOT like her +2 test with hissing and everything!