3/3 Maggie PMPS 158 +2 72 HC Food?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/3 Maggie + 4.5 45 +5 68 +6 76 +7.5 88 +11.5 158

I just gave Maggie her 0.25 Units and I will do a +2 and post.
 
Re: 3/3 Maggie + 4.5 45 +5 68 +6 76 +7.5 88 +11.5 158

Yes...+2 is two hours after the shot :-D If she's a lot higher at +2, she's probably not going to do much tonight.
 
Well I don't know how much lower of a dose I can go with than 0.25 Units?

She is at 72 at PMPS +2 after giving her 0.25 Units. Miss Maggie likes these low numbers for some reason!!

Work in the morning, and obviously Maggs doesn't want Mommy to sleep!

But she certainly did NOT like her +2 test with hissing and everything!
 
I would give HC food now. This is probably the depot from her previous higher dose causing the lower numbers tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top