3/3 Harley PMPS 364

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/3 Harley AMPS 168

Hi Pattie. He did earn a dose reduction, last night. But, I know how you feel about what to shoot this morning.
Are you reducing to 9.25 or 9.00?
Whatever you do, I'd leave extra food out, and maybe a little MC in a feeder set for +3. Just my thoughts.
 
Re: 3/3 Harley AMPS 168

Sounds good to me. I don't want to lose ground by shooting too little, but not being home does bother me. I think 9.25 would be a good compromise. Have a good day.

Pattie
 
Re: 3/3 Harley AMPS 168

Good morning guys .. congrats on the dose reduction and then a blue start to today too! I hope harley just surfs for you while you are out .. have a great day!
 
Re: 3/3 Harley AMPS 168

What a great start for Harley wishing you the best with the new dose I was almost afraid myself to give DL his dose today of 4.75 but I know with IAA one is trying to get ahead and I am home but DL has gotten to the point where he is hard to bring up anymore he used to be so carb sensitive that mc would do it for him but not anymore so it just makes me worry more if I had to work jeez that would be another worry I think you are doing such a great job Patti :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top