3/3 Gracie PMPS 283 +3 208

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

3/2 Recap:
AMPS: 266 7th cycle 1.25u lev
+3.5: 126
+4: 110
+5: 126
+7: 156
+8.5: 146
+10: 141
PMPS: 112 8th cycle 1.25u lev
+1: 91
+2: 75
+3: 93
+4.5: 110
+6: 129
+8.5: 179


Happy Caturday LL! Sending many healing vines and prayers to Katie, Liz, Sammy, Rocket, Sid, DC, and any others who need them and please forgive my fuzzy brain cells today. Thinking of those of you in the storm path in the southeast to northeast....please be safe.

Flat blue was the order of the day yesterday for Gracie girl....just a titch of green last night which I probably stopped too soon by feeding her some 8%. Her nadir is usually at +14 or +15 from her earlier shot (which is about +3 from her current shot) and she likes to come down quickly so I was trying to slow her and keep her above 50; I'm not ready for her to earn a reduction yet....and doesn't she know I'm in control :lol: :lol: :lol: Oh that's right SHE'S in control but she will occasionally let me believe I am. At any rate, she prolly would have seen a little more green. Guess we will see how the day pans out. Giving her a few more cycles before we start throwing around the "dosecrease" word.

Pool guy coming in a few minutes as we have a little pool pump leak and then I have yard work to do so I'll be around later today. Hope everyone has a splendid day.
 
Re: 3/3 Gracie AMPS 151

Hey Marje, nice day for Gracie-girl yesterday. Boy do I hear you on the kitty being in control! :roll: (I feel like I use that smiley a lot lately...) :lol: :lol: I am off to do some yard work as well, have a great day!!
 
Re: 3/3 Gracie AMPS 151

We do like the delusion that we are in control. :lol: :lol: maybe the best we do is have a strong influence. Gracie is having some nice cycles. You've done a great job adjusting to the Lev. Thanks for thinking of me. I'm visiting condos while watching women's basketball. It's all good!
Liz
 
Re: 3/3 Gracie AMPS 151

Morning! Very nice cycles for Miss Gracie - and yes, we all like ton think we are in control. :-D Not too sure we ever are when it comes to FD. :? We do try though.

Hoe all goes well with the pool guy. AND - enjoy your day today!
 
Re: 3/3 Gracie AMPS 151

Hi Marje and Gracie! I hope you had fun doing yard work. What are you planting?

It's hard for me to remember that Simon's in charge. . .it's easy to want to control. . .but . . .
 

Attachments

  • cat control.jpg
    cat control.jpg
    60.4 KB · Views: 305
Re: 3/3 Gracie AMPS 151 +6 285

Hey Gracie, nice job keeping those great numbers going! (We won't tell her that it's actually you Marj who is doing the great job). Pool guy?! Man, I wish I had a pool guy! Well, not especially in "that" way ;-) but I would just love to have the weather right now to have a pool guy. And to work in my garden too. It's gonna be time to get out there very soon, but ooh, those dark clouds & wind just don't make me very excited about it. Looking forward to some warm spring days soon. But we certainly are enjoying the "greenery" inside with Sammers! Enjoy some sun for us.
 
Re: 3/3 Gracie AMPS 151 +6 285

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I saw "leak" and "pool" in the same sentence and :shock: :shock:
until I re-read :-D

1727934-24002_super.jpg
 
Re: 3/3 Gracie PMPS 283

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

And just to prove she is in control, she is being a drama queen with a bit of a bounce tonight. Really, Gracie? You better watch out....you know how swift I am with that syringe little one.
 
Re: 3/3 Gracie PMPS 283

Uh oh, Gracie, mamabean's making threats :lol: "Our" sweet little girl will be back in the beautiful numbers, before you get a chance to fill a syringe, Marje. She just wants to make sure you're paying attention. :-D


Thank you for visiting and advising in our condo, Marje. I appreciate it very much.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top