Kim & Buster
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-28-buster-amps-344.274726/
I'm liking TR much better so far compared to SLGS, I'm anxious to get a nadir reading for him today! Fingers crossed for a blue/green!
I'm liking TR much better so far compared to SLGS, I'm anxious to get a nadir reading for him today! Fingers crossed for a blue/green!