Lisa and Angel
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-27-angel-amps-157-3-95-6-92.287130/
Hi all,
Angel's been a little all over the place today, I'm thinking she was being a little bouncy ball this AM from last night's lime. Now we've hit another lime at PM. And I'm wondering what to do with tomorrow's dosing? We already earned a reduction yesterday, and I know no back-to-back reductions with TR unless she goes under 40.
I just got that 41 so I'll be testing again to see if she'll go up or down. If she goes down I know we'll have to reduce, but if she doesn't? That 41 has me doubting. Advice welcome!
Hi all,
Angel's been a little all over the place today, I'm thinking she was being a little bouncy ball this AM from last night's lime. Now we've hit another lime at PM. And I'm wondering what to do with tomorrow's dosing? We already earned a reduction yesterday, and I know no back-to-back reductions with TR unless she goes under 40.
I just got that 41 so I'll be testing again to see if she'll go up or down. If she goes down I know we'll have to reduce, but if she doesn't? That 41 has me doubting. Advice welcome!
but not too low Angel!
will feed in 30, test again in 60 and try not to fall asleep in the meantime.