Summer and Susie (GA)
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-28-susie-265-amps-more-and-more-pinks.245348/#post-2768625
Good morning. Increased to 2 units this morning. Have a question about the Lantus pen. It is now 28 days old. The liquid is still clear and I have quite a bit left because of my small doses. Do I continue to use it until the liquid looks cloudy or my test numbers seem unusually high? I have kept it in the refrigerator at around 38 degrees.
Good morning. Increased to 2 units this morning. Have a question about the Lantus pen. It is now 28 days old. The liquid is still clear and I have quite a bit left because of my small doses. Do I continue to use it until the liquid looks cloudy or my test numbers seem unusually high? I have kept it in the refrigerator at around 38 degrees.
