3/29 Moonie AMPS 160,+3~46,+4~51,+5~69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL!! Moonie had been waiting for her shot when I decided to add a drop :shock:
And look where she went already!!! Bad day for this as I have work today & am doing a fundraiser tonite!!!!
EEEEKKKKK!!!!! :lol: Already fed her MC 3 tsp & 3 temptations, and will recheck her shortly!
Didnt expect this so when her amps were 160, I shot it anyway, as I am wanting her to feel good!
Will retest in a few!
Hope CD Big Mac is better today-Snowflakes & prayers!!
I will be back really soon @-) confused_cat
Hugs & Love from us!

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=67386
 
Re: 3/29 Moonie AMPS 160,+3~46 !!

Hi guys .. wowwie moonie, you're really showing your bean whose boss here! :-D I hope that she gives you a break and surfs here for awhile .. good luck at the fundraiser tonight! Have a great day!
 
Re: 3/29 Moonie AMPS 160,+3~46 !!

Moonie!! Way to get your Bean's attention just when she has work. The Temptations always do their magic on Moonie. Have a nice day, Roni!
 
Re: 3/29 Moonie AMPS 160,+3~46 !!

Moonie obviously knew you had busy schedule today that didn't involve her the entire time...she just wants MamaBean all to herself! Come back up and surf safe, Miss Moonie!!
 
Re: 3/29 Moonie AMPS 160,+3~46,+4~51

Came up slightly--Just fed her some MC eleg. medleys 3 tsp. and 7 temptations..she should be at nadir with in the next hour or so--Fed her just 3 tempt at +3--Shecan only eat about 12 per day fo the temptations, or she gets looser poos--Hope this brings her up nice!! 2 hrs till work :shock:
 
Re: 3/29 Moonie AMPS 160,+3~46,+4~51

Nice catch, that extra drop certainly did work! It must be nice to have a cat that is so regular w/ her nadir, instead of at 1:00 in the morning! @-)
 
She seems fine--Wouldnt eat much more of the MC, but ate 3 more temptations--Hope they dont give her loose poo, but when she gets low they bump her up quickly--PLus MC she ate, Hoping she will be ok while I am at TBP!! Have a good day LL --I will leave her some MC in her dishes..Hugs from us!
 
Great numbers today! Did she earn a reduction? I hope she stays nice and even while your're gone. have a good doay.

Melanie & Racci
 
Woohooo!! Look at the day Moonie is having today! She's looking just purrrrfect, don't cha think!
Hope you are doing well, Roni and not working to hard....I guess you should be gearing up for some shows pretty soon...comes with the warm weather!
 
Hi Roni, I hope that your day went well and that the fundraiser was a success. Moonie is on a mission, that's for sure. Sorry to get to your condo so late. The day got away from me!
Thanks for visiting Rusty. He and Moonie had a nice surf in the lagoon.

BIG HUGS!

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top