3/29 Mikey PMPS 85 +2 78 +3 84 and Out of town again...

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/29 Mikey AMPS 109 +1.5 135 +3 143

Hi guys .. mikey, don't you see the arrows pointing you back the other way? Come back down little man .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/29 Mikey PMPS 85

+1 87
+2 78. I hate to break any momentum we've got going, but I'm out of town again from tomorrow morning through Sunday night late. I steered her to the site if she has questions (and thanks in advance for helping her if she needs it! You all are amazing!), but neither of is comfortable with her shooting green just yet. So if he pulls another 85, I guess we'll see what happens when we skip a shot. Actually I gave her 120 as the bottom line if she's here to test and 150 if she's not. She does great with him and I know he's in good hands, but I know we both appreciate the backup that the board provides if it's needed.
 
Re: 3/29 Mikey PMPS 85 +2 78 and Out of town again...

+3 84. Mikey, you're not supposed to be on the way back up ALREADY!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top