3/29 DC AMPS=92 +3=108 +7=173 PMPS=310 +3=283

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC's numbers have been really good the past 2 days.
He is eating well and playful this morning.
I think he is getting used to the earlier shot time.
He actually woke me up this morning, which never happens.
He usually won't get out of bed until after noon.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=39984
 
Re: 3/29 DC AMPS=92

I wish my cat would sleep til noon, lol! That is so funny! I guess the retraining of getting up earlier is kicking in for DC.
 
Re: 3/29 DC AMPS=92 +3=108 +7=173

DC is doing good.
The +7 number is a little higher than I like, but at least it's still blue.
Maybe a bounce from a lower number I didn't catch last night between +6 and AMPS?
Who knows. I'm still liking the looks of the SS on this lower dose.
 
Re: 3/29 DC AMPS=92 +3=108 +7=173 PMPS=310

I have no clue what's going on with the numbers.
He totally bypassed yellow and went straight to pink.
DC hasn't seen any pink since Feb 15th.
He seems fine. He's eating ok and all P's are in place.
I'll have to try to catch him in the LB and check for ketones.
 
Re: 3/29 DC AMPS=92 +3=108 +7=173 PMPS=310

I've been following DC all night trying to catch him in the LB.
Finally got a sample. Ketones are negative.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top