3/29: Cedric amps 247, pmps 295, +3 215

Status
Not open for further replies.

doombuggy

Member Since 2011
Yesterday he was in the high 200s both checks. Today he's dropped a little, but I think Lady mel is right and he needs to go back up to 1 unit.

hoping the office lets us go early today. I am sitting in here all by myself because Jeff is off since his family is here (they want me to get them into a park on Sunday, told them I would but tht they are crazy).
 
Re: 3/29: Cedric amps 247

Oh you so couldn't get me into any amusement park on the weekend...lol. Best of luck to Jeff and his family on that one. ohmygod_smile

But yeah I would take him back up to the 1u, but I would also set a fairly low "no shoot" number of right around 150ish. Since you have automatic feeders that you can set for him so if he starts going low he can eat.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/29: Cedric amps 247

MommaOfMuse said:
Oh you so couldn't get me into any amusement park on the weekend...lol. Best of luck to Jeff and his family on that one. ohmygod_smile

But yeah I would take him back up to the 1u, but I would also set a fairly low "no shoot" number of right around 150ish. Since you have automatic feeders that you can set for him so if he starts going low he can eat.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang


Yeah - add spring break into the mix and what's the point - you'll just spend most of your time standing in line - like Black Friday for rides :)......

You guys have reminded me I have an autofeeder in the closet that I haven't set up and probably should - I mean why have it if I'm not going to use it.....\


Em
 
Re: 3/29: Cedric amps 247

I remember you told me to stay away from DW on my Christmas break. I certainly don't need any lines :roll:
 
Re: 3/29: Cedric amps 247, pmps 295

I will probably start him back on 1u on Monday, since I have to adjust is time this weekend (I work at 6am, so his time will be adjusted from 6am to 5am on Sunday).

geez they both are crying and cedric insists on giving me hugs, so i am 1 finger right now whilst being licked to death.
my boss is crazy for wanting to go to the park at the 2nd busiest time of the year. but they went to universal studios old park yesterday and it was not really busy he said....
 
he's been pestering me all night for more food, wants to chew everything in site. Just before 9pm he and Dallas were wrestling ("no ear biting") and I thought for sure his number would be higher. Nope. He's such a pain in the butt.
 
lol I had forgotten about Cedric's hugs...Autumn has this thing first thing in the morning where she just isn't happy until she gets to hand out her morning kisses, since I'm usually the first one up she will run to get up on the filing cabinet next to the desk that puts her at the right height to reach my forehead when I go to turn the heat back up for the day and I get 'kissed' from my forehead to the tip of my nose, then when Jon comes into the livingroom she runs to greet him and meows at him while standing on the coffee table until he bends down to get his morning kisses too. After we have both been throughly kissed she is content to let me test her and start getting everyone's breakfasts ready. :roll:

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top