3/29 Bella AMPS 94, +3 92, +5 95, pmps 95, +3 80, +4 70

cecile & bella

Member Since 2021
yesterday
Good morning. Still somewhat higher numbers yesterday, she seems to be getting back down. I would prefer not to increase before leaving in a few days, my plan was to lower a dose to 1.75. If she keeps being in high greens and blues, I might leave her at 2 units.
I am leaving Thursday morning, 4/4 (before AMPS, need to be at the airport at 5 am... AM shot is at 7:30) and will be back Saturday morning just after her shot, I should be home by 8:30 AM. Our sitter will come in the morning to test, feed and give her shot, and my son will do the PM ones. He is willing to test during the day and evening but I don't want to count on that too much, he is 16 and has plans with friends too :-)
@Bandit's Mom if you have time, can you tell me what you think of that plan?
Bella enjoys her sunny spot, some snow for you, Bhooma:
IMG_0210.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • IMG_0210.jpeg
    IMG_0210.jpeg
    67.8 KB · Views: 173
For now, 2U looks like a safe-enough vacation dose and it's also an easy dose to draw for sitter. Why don't we re-evaluate closer to the date of travel? Say Monday night?
I agree with not increasing for now. Will give you a good idea how she is doing on the dose.

Bella enjoys her sunny spot, some snow for you, Bhooma:
BRRRRRR!! It's already hot and muggy here in Mumbai.
 
Hi Cecile :)
Bella seems to enjoy the view :joyful: So nice to see some snow. We didn't have enough snow. But now that spring is in action I can't complain.
Lovely surf for Bella today :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
yesterday
Good morning. Still somewhat higher numbers yesterday, she seems to be getting back down. I would prefer not to increase before leaving in a few days, my plan was to lower a dose to 1.75. If she keeps being in high greens and blues, I might leave her at 2 units.
I am leaving Thursday morning, 4/4 (before AMPS, need to be at the airport at 5 am... AM shot is at 7:30) and will be back Saturday morning just after her shot, I should be home by 8:30 AM. Our sitter will come in the morning to test, feed and give her shot, and my son will do the PM ones. He is willing to test during the day and evening but I don't want to count on that too much, he is 16 and has plans with friends too :)
@Bandit's Mom if you have time, can you tell me what you think of that plan?
Bella enjoys her sunny spot, some snow for you, Bhooma:
View attachment 69698
Awww hi pretty Bella. Love the pic!
Good luck with your trip, Cecile. Sounds like you have all the coverage worked out just perfectly!
Enjoy the Easter weekend :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Back
Top