Donna & KiKi Member Since 2010 Mar 28, 2010 #1 Awesome! He's back to surfin' the blues again. No groggy episodes anymore either -- in fact, not in awhile -- and that's purrfectly fine with US!!
Awesome! He's back to surfin' the blues again. No groggy episodes anymore either -- in fact, not in awhile -- and that's purrfectly fine with US!!
Donna & KiKi Member Since 2010 Mar 28, 2010 #2 Re: 3/28 KiKi AMPS 168 +5 57 Hmmmmm.....are you headin for another dosecrease already KiKi???? ;-)
Complick8d Member Since 2009 Mar 28, 2010 #3 Re: 3/28 KiKi AMPS 168 +5 57 Nice numbers Kiki! Have a great day!
D and Noisy Member Since 2009 Mar 28, 2010 #4 Re: 3/28 KiKi AMPS 168 +5 57 Heck, I posted and it disappeared -- that keeps happening to me, wonder what I'm doing wrong. Anyway, wanted you to feed some LC so KiKi doesn't go down further, not because the numbers are scary but to try and prevent a bounce up later.
Re: 3/28 KiKi AMPS 168 +5 57 Heck, I posted and it disappeared -- that keeps happening to me, wonder what I'm doing wrong. Anyway, wanted you to feed some LC so KiKi doesn't go down further, not because the numbers are scary but to try and prevent a bounce up later.
Donna & KiKi Member Since 2010 Mar 28, 2010 #5 Re: 3/28 KiKi AMPS 168 +5 57 +6 45 Fed LC +6 -- hopefully he won't bounce too high. Wonder why all the low numbers (even after decrease) all of a sudden? confused_cat Atleast he's not taking 24 - 48 hours to clear high numbers anymore.....I'm liking THAT much of it
Re: 3/28 KiKi AMPS 168 +5 57 +6 45 Fed LC +6 -- hopefully he won't bounce too high. Wonder why all the low numbers (even after decrease) all of a sudden? confused_cat Atleast he's not taking 24 - 48 hours to clear high numbers anymore.....I'm liking THAT much of it
paige Member Since 2009 Mar 28, 2010 #6 Re: 3/28 KiKi AMPS 168 +5 57 +6 45 Way to go KiKi :mrgreen: :thumbup
Donna & KiKi Member Since 2010 Mar 28, 2010 #7 Re: 3/28 KiKi AMPS 168 +5 57 +6 45 PMPS 86 Oh my! KiKi is trying the green board out now! I reduced the dose by .25 . . . see what happens . . . (fingers crossed)
Re: 3/28 KiKi AMPS 168 +5 57 +6 45 PMPS 86 Oh my! KiKi is trying the green board out now! I reduced the dose by .25 . . . see what happens . . . (fingers crossed)