3/28 KiKi AMPS 168 +5 57 +6 45 PMPS 86 +1 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & KiKi

Active Member
Awesome! He's back to surfin' the blues again. No groggy episodes anymore either -- in fact, not in awhile -- and that's purrfectly fine with US!!
 
Re: 3/28 KiKi AMPS 168 +5 57

Heck, I posted and it disappeared -- that keeps happening to me, wonder what I'm doing wrong.

Anyway, wanted you to feed some LC so KiKi doesn't go down further, not because the numbers are scary but to try and prevent a bounce up later.
 
Re: 3/28 KiKi AMPS 168 +5 57 +6 45

Fed LC +6 -- hopefully he won't bounce too high. Wonder why all the low numbers (even after decrease) all of a sudden? confused_cat
Atleast he's not taking 24 - 48 hours to clear high numbers anymore.....I'm liking THAT much of it :-D
 
Re: 3/28 KiKi AMPS 168 +5 57 +6 45 PMPS 86

Oh my! KiKi is trying the green board out now! I reduced the dose by .25 . . . see what happens . . . (fingers crossed)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top