3-28 Jinx AMPS 354, +2 319, +4 268, +6 263, +8 268, +10 282, PMPS 290

Looks like he needs the increase. I know SLGS says do a curve every 7 days but if you only get one test all the rest of the time it’s hard to know the nadir. Any time you can get a test between +4-7 would really help. With Lantus if the +2 is lower than the pretests there’s a good chance the nadir is lower.
 
Thank you! I'm gone during the day for work. I live close enough that maybe I can take my lunch and get some mid day tests during the week. Otherwise it's just the weekend I can test throughout the day.
 
Any extra tests will help. Cats often go lower at night so if you can sometimes get a +2 and if lower than the pmps get another test at +4-6 it will give you good information.
 
Back
Top