Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Mar 28, 2018 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-27-govie-amps-205-pmps-86-3-103.193223/#post-2158783 Ok still in (kinda) range
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-27-govie-amps-205-pmps-86-3-103.193223/#post-2158783 Ok still in (kinda) range
Tracey&Jones (GA) Member Since 2016 Mar 28, 2018 #2 Holding her own. Might be slightly higher today with that reduced dose last night and that green.
Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Mar 29, 2018 #4 Normally I wouldn't have chkd her this early, but she came and sat beside me like she's been doing lately when she's low, and sure enuf ...
Normally I wouldn't have chkd her this early, but she came and sat beside me like she's been doing lately when she's low, and sure enuf ...