3/28 Charlie AMPS 312 +4 240 +7 273 PMPS 306

Status
Not open for further replies.

charliesmom

Member Since 2012
New food not quite having the impact I had expected. This is the challenge with foods here that are not on the list. Even when you think it's zero carb, you never know. Or it's the lowered dose? I will see how it goes tonight but so far, not moving in the direction I had expected.

Have a good day all,
Jill

yesterday
 
Re: 3/28 Charlie AMPS 312 +4 240 +7 273

Even the low carb can take a little time to assess if it makes a difference.
Different proteins can affect them differently.

When Shadow ate zero carb back when she was on insulin, I swore it made her numbers go up but we ran out of time to experiment to come to any solid conclusions.
There are always so many variables at play that it takes a lot of experimentation to find the right combination.

You always wanted an unending science experiment, didn't you? ;-) :smile:
 
Gobbles & I just stopped in to say hello as we haven't been doing enough "visiting" -- lots going on here....we're sending OTJ vines to sugar cats everywhere! Your avatar is hilarious!!! How cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top