3/28/24 Gravy AMPS 250, +5.5 252, PMPS 300

It's increase day to 1 unit. She didn't feel too good earlier in week but doing much better. Her arthritis has become a little worse, so I'm going to ask the vet about Solensia.
Good luck with the increased dose, Vicki and Gravy. I hope the Solensia helps if you use that. There are several members here who use it and seem to like it.
:bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top