3/27 Snuggles AMPS-115/82+3/82+4.5/PMPS-100/98+2

I gotta say that Snug's SS is starting to look very much like Kitkats, no? ... a relatively quick drop to a 'drop only' dose, getting nice greens in the midcycles, but blues in the preshots... Now slowly seeing green PM preshots a bit more frequently.... and a longer time holding out on getting those green AM preshots... (remember our converstation about holding that tiny one drop dose for such a long time to ensure a good strong remission? )....
We all know every cat is different, but these 2 appear to have followed the same grassy path in my opinion..... if so..... put on your patience pants;) (hopefully someone has sent you some) cause I needed a second pair.:).... lol... snug's is looking sooo good :bighug:
 
I gotta say that Snug's SS is starting to look very much like Kitkats, no? ... a relatively quick drop to a 'drop only' dose, getting nice greens in the midcycles, but blues in the preshots... Now slowly seeing green PM preshots a bit more frequently.... and a longer time holding out on getting those green AM preshots... (remember our converstation about holding that tiny one drop dose for such a long time to ensure a good strong remission? )....
We all know every cat is different, but these 2 appear to have followed the same grassy path in my opinion..... if so..... put on your patience pants;) (hopefully someone has sent you some) cause I needed a second pair.:).... lol... snug's is looking sooo good :bighug:
Thank you! I’m still skeptical about giving that drop dose. I have done practice drop dose and more often than not nothing comes out of syringe. Snugs does great with the auto feeder!
 
soooo you are like me? My thouhgts are that a drop dose could be based on the syringes and their rubber bounce ability? I think this may be somehing to post to the forum.
 
soooo you are like me? My thouhgts are that a drop dose could be based on the syringes and their rubber bounce ability? I think this may be somehing to post to the forum.
When I practiced I got insulin on the paper towel probably 1 out of 7 times…I’m doubting she is even getting many drop doses. The older insulin syringes are terrible and useless so using them is not an option.
 
Back
Top