Jacques and Pumpkin
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-26-pumpkin-amps-342-4-307-6-300-pmps-314-2-294.275738
Our streak of lower (by Pumpkin's standards) pre-shot numbers is continuing. Now let's see if we can get solidly into the yellows today...
Our streak of lower (by Pumpkin's standards) pre-shot numbers is continuing. Now let's see if we can get solidly into the yellows today...