Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
3/26
AMPS=222 ~1.25u Lev
+4=114
+8=49
+9=57
PMPS=125 ~1.25u Lev
+4=192
+8=333
AMPS=406 ~1.25u Lev (32nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 4 Ps this morning already. He had what seemed like a hairball brewing this morning so I gave him some Omega 3 and some pepcid. Then a half an hour later, he ate and we got our shot. (I had offered a few brands that were rejected...I was getting impatient but finally he settled on some FF Chopped Grill.) He doesn't like being in the reds so I am glad this is a low one. Full Moon today so who knows what will happen with the moon kitties and thier numbers!
I figured his would be high after that third <50 number yesterday. He earned a dosecrease and should be getting that new lowered dose after PMPS...hopefully the bounce will be over by then!
Happy Full Moon to you all! fll_moon
AMPS=222 ~1.25u Lev
+4=114
+8=49
+9=57
PMPS=125 ~1.25u Lev
+4=192
+8=333
AMPS=406 ~1.25u Lev (32nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 4 Ps this morning already. He had what seemed like a hairball brewing this morning so I gave him some Omega 3 and some pepcid. Then a half an hour later, he ate and we got our shot. (I had offered a few brands that were rejected...I was getting impatient but finally he settled on some FF Chopped Grill.) He doesn't like being in the reds so I am glad this is a low one. Full Moon today so who knows what will happen with the moon kitties and thier numbers!
I figured his would be high after that third <50 number yesterday. He earned a dosecrease and should be getting that new lowered dose after PMPS...hopefully the bounce will be over by then!
Happy Full Moon to you all! fll_moon