3/27 Pat's Shadow AMPS=406 boing!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
3/26
AMPS=222 ~1.25u Lev
+4=114
+8=49
+9=57
PMPS=125 ~1.25u Lev
+4=192
+8=333
AMPS=406 ~1.25u Lev (32nd cycle)

Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 4 Ps this morning already. He had what seemed like a hairball brewing this morning so I gave him some Omega 3 and some pepcid. Then a half an hour later, he ate and we got our shot. (I had offered a few brands that were rejected...I was getting impatient but finally he settled on some FF Chopped Grill.) He doesn't like being in the reds so I am glad this is a low one. Full Moon today so who knows what will happen with the moon kitties and thier numbers!
I figured his would be high after that third <50 number yesterday. He earned a dosecrease and should be getting that new lowered dose after PMPS...hopefully the bounce will be over by then!
Happy Full Moon to you all! fll_moon
 
Omigosh, Pat....are these cats going to drive us nuts with their finickiness, or what?

....about that buffet you mentioned in our condo...sounds good :lol: I have 3 open cans on the counter at the moment. I would so love to tell mine, to just go hungry...but he would! :lol:

That's quite a jump for Shadow....I hope he's come down by now. It's almost pmps now, so hoping he is a lot lower.
 
Hi guys,

Shad-0, you don't have to bounce so high from those good numbers!!

Pat: I suggested to Barb that the two of you set up a long-distance pneumatic tube to shuttle the rejected cans back and forth :lol:

Enjoy the party, Shadow and Raja.

Enjoy the evening, Pat!

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top