3/27 Noni AMPS~ 358 PMPS~124+12.50~106+13~131shoot)+13.5~140

Status
Not open for further replies.

asoolty

Member Since 2010
Hello LL,

Last Night

PMPS~434
+1~356*
+3~286
+6~225



Noni is more active than yesterday, yesterday she was really tired and exhausted, but after giving her the Metacam she was little better and more active after like an hour from taking it. I give 10 drops as doctor prescribe.

I did order the Cosequin and Previcox last night from the website that was giving to me by Ella from the link here, "1800PetMeds" to receive this in the morning from them, I think it's because the number is not inside the states...

"We're sorry...
We could not contact your veterinarian to authorize Noni's prescription for Previcox because the contact numbers in our records are incorrect. "

I will ask the doctor for a written prescription tomorrow when we go for check up. cuz the doctor called yesterday asking me to see Noni for check up.


Thank you (((Anne))) for last night visit


Previous Condo
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91832
 
Re: 3/27 Noni AMPS~ 358+1~297

I'm glad to hear that Noni is feeling better today. Keep getting better and better!!! Good luck with her check up and getting your prescription. many hugs and scritches to you from us. mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/27 Noni AMPS~ 358+1~297

Hi Aseel. Glad that Noni is feeling better today. I hope you're successful in getting hr meds from PetMeds. We have our fingers crossed for a good vet report tomorrow.

Have a great evening.
 
Re: 3/27 Noni AMPS~ 358+1~297

Hi Aseel! Glad to hear that Noni is feeling better today, we're sending more healing and recovery vines her way. I'm glad that the metcam is working, poor girl. Best of luck with getting the scripts filled and sending good follow-up vetty vines for tomorrow. Have a great day guys! Keep sliding, Noni!
 
Re: 3/27 Noni AMPS~ 358+1~297+4~241

I don't know if you vet is still open now, but maybe you could call her and ask her to call in the prescription or fax it to them, so that you have one less day to wait for it to arrive.
Please ask the doctor about the dose and when to give and not to give. I would also check for interactions with her other medications on a site like Drugs.com
 
Re: 3/27 Noni AMPS~ 358+1~297+4~241

Thank you for visiting us today, Noni is claiming over tables so I had to bring her down. was so scared to carry her but I did it slowly and she's fine.

Dyana, they already shipped my order without the pain med . the doctor leaves early at 1 PM anyway so I should be making another order.

the doctor told me to call her once I receive the meds so she tell me how many time to use it and the dosing thing.

thanks for the link, I'm searching it now :cool: have a great day all.
 
Re: 3/27 Noni AMPS~ 358+1~297+4~241

Hi Aseel,
I am very glad to hear that Noni is feeling better and being more active today. Keep on doing what you're doing. I hope that you will get the meds soon and that your vet can call in the prescription. Good idea to check for drug interactions and good idea to find out for sure what the dose(s) should be.

Hang in there! Sending lots of healing vines to Noni,

Hugs & scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/27 Noni AMPS~ 358 PMPS~124 Holding the shot

her PMPS~ 124 I fed and will wait 20 min and check again. her breathing is noisy again.
 
Re: 3/27 Noni AMPS~ 358 PMPS~124 Holding the shot

So you're stalling, is that what you mean?

Sending easier breathing vines to Noni.
I wonder if her breathing is noisier, because she is stressed. Do you think she is in pain? Are you only supposed to give the pain meds once a day?
 
Re: 3/27 Noni AMPS~ 358 PMPS~124 Holding the shot

yes only once a day for three days so today must be the last. she also sneezing sometimes. do you think because she's drinking a lot !

I still cant shoot PMPS is 106 now .. dropping down. I fed again and holding it for another 15 min or so
 
Re: 3/27 Noni AMPS~ 358 PMPS~124+12.50~106 Holding the shot

I'm glad Noni was more active today. I hope you can get the prescription so you can get her meds from 1800PetMeds. I hope her breathing gets better this evening.
 
Re: 3/27 Noni AMPS~ 358+12~124+12.50~106 +13~131 shooting

Thank you Carla,

I just shot her @ + 13~131 hope it keeps on getting higher and don't drop too quick
 
Re: 3/27 Noni AMPS~ 358 PMPS~124+12.50~106+13~131shoot)+13.5

Thank you Rhiannon for visiting us I know you have a lot to deal with your own !

Big hug for you
 
Re: 3/27 Noni AMPS~ 358 PMPS~124+12.50~106+13~131shoot)+13.5

Sending healing vines to ((Noni)).
I hope she has a good check-up tomorrow.
:YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/27 Noni AMPS~ 358 PMPS~124+12.50~106+13~131shoot)+13.5

Hey (((Josie))) thank you hun

I just did a last check, she's 146 @ 0.75 , I can get 3 hours sleep .. I hope , left some food out for her. and leaving my door open too in case , so she wakes me up.

I will wake up at 8 to take her to the vet, pray for her please
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top