3/27 Govie amps 205/ pmps 86/+3 103

Status
Not open for further replies.
Wow! I'm still using the same vial..got a new pen, but judging by the numbers, I'm thinking that there's nothing wrong with it. I went with a .75 as a token dose 2nite
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top