Cini Mini's Mom
Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo here: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=67216
Recap of yesterday's BGs: (with Bean Happiness meter)
AMPS- 138, gave 0.10u Lantus (9th cycle) :smile:
+3- 132 :smile:
+6- 133 :smile:
PMPS- 169, gave 0.10u Lantus (10th cycle) ;-)
+3- 40
+4- 37 :shock:
+4.5- 46 @-)
+5- 48 :smile:
+5.5- 50
+6- 56
+7- 81 :mrgreen:
Wow! Lots of activity on 0.10 units of Lantus last night! I never thought I would see Cini dive on that small of a dose. He earned a reduction so now we started the first cycle of 0.05u Lantus this morning. AMPS was 120 and Cini's +3 was 100.
I thought for sure he got a fur shot this morning because just as I was injecting him, my daughter's cat Tabasco decided he was going to walk up to Cini and boop him on the nose! That made Cini jump and me jump too! I felt his fur and it was dry, but with 0.05 units in the syringe I couldn't be sure.
Hope everyone has a wonderful Tuesday!
Recap of yesterday's BGs: (with Bean Happiness meter)
AMPS- 138, gave 0.10u Lantus (9th cycle) :smile:
+3- 132 :smile:
+6- 133 :smile:
PMPS- 169, gave 0.10u Lantus (10th cycle) ;-)
+3- 40
+4- 37 :shock:
+4.5- 46 @-)
+5- 48 :smile:
+5.5- 50
+6- 56
+7- 81 :mrgreen:
Wow! Lots of activity on 0.10 units of Lantus last night! I never thought I would see Cini dive on that small of a dose. He earned a reduction so now we started the first cycle of 0.05u Lantus this morning. AMPS was 120 and Cini's +3 was 100.
I thought for sure he got a fur shot this morning because just as I was injecting him, my daughter's cat Tabasco decided he was going to walk up to Cini and boop him on the nose! That made Cini jump and me jump too! I felt his fur and it was dry, but with 0.05 units in the syringe I couldn't be sure.
Hope everyone has a wonderful Tuesday!