3/27 Buster PMPS 124, +3 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 117
+3.5 97
+6 132
AMPS 123

Think we're gonna have to fatten the dose. We'll see where the next couple of cycles take us. Long day at TBP already - is it Friday yet?

Previous Condo
 
Re: 3/27 Buster AMPS 123, +5.5 53, +6.5 71

Dose threat for the win! I fear I may have missed a reduction, but it is what it is. I will hold this dose and continue to monitor him as usual.
 
Re: 3/27 Buster AMPS 123, +5.5 53, +6.5 71

Nice slide into green today. I agree this has been a long week at tbp.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top