3/27 - Alphyne AMPS @ 301 / +2.5 @ 60 - crashing

bobjoh

Member Since 2021
previous

Do not panic...we are feeding our way through it. She is fine, so I didn't put 911 on this. We are used to this, although it hasn't happened in a long time. ;)

I was so excited to see her in the again blues this morning, so I knew her bounce was over, but it happened a little too fast. Glad I tested her again.

Question, though? I can't remember, since it's been such a long time for this particular scenario...when coming off a bounce and they crash, do we not reduce coming off a bounce?

I'm a little nervous, since she normally crashes twice...the next one will most likely be in a day or two. At least, that's been her pattern in the past, But then again, her 'pattern' is a little wonky lately, so maybe not. Ha!

Thank you!!
 
Under 68 on the AT earns a reduction whether or not coming off a bounce. When coming off a bounce you can expect an active cycle though. Congrats on the reduction.
 
You are probably thinking of something that can sometimes be done when following TR which is to shoot through the bounce. Since you are following SLGS that doesn’t apply, you just take the reduction on next cycle.
 
Back
Top