3/27 Alfred AMPS 94 +1/96

Status
Not open for further replies.

KJ & Alfred

Member Since 2013
yesterday

Got the kitties safely transported to their home away from home. Alfred's number last night (225) was pretty high we think due to the stress of the long road trip. Then he had a few green numbers (57,55,59) right after shooting. he's back to more typical numbers this morning. We've decided to go with 125 as the minimum to shoot on days she has to work. Does that seem reasonable? I don't want to ask her to be consulting here too much, especially in the morning before work. I feel like we're asking so much already I want to do all I can to make it as "easy" as possible. She's already got the testing and shooting down. I'm so thankful she is willing to do this.
 
I think the 125 as a "no shoot" number sounds very reasonable.

I'd suggest reducing Alfred's dose. Do you think your friend can can measure 0.25 or even 0.1u? Could you give her a "sample" syringe with the dose measured in colored water?
 
Thanks Sienne. We've already left my friend's house, but I just called her and told her to do her best to eyeball .25U and see where that takes us.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top