3/26 Tess AMPS~227 PMPS~61 +3~179 +6~280 +11~243

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
3/25 Condo
3/25 RECAP:
• AMPS~88 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), f .25u (5 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius
• +2~74 fed .25oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +3~ fed .25oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos
• +4~99
• +6~86 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +9~100
• +11~113
• PMPS~120 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), Pet Dolphius, f .25u (5 drops) Lev,
• +2:30~172 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +6~259 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +11~214
• AMPS~227 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), f .25u (5 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius

Good Morning LL! DH is still the BIC. :mrgreen: Good morning yesterday, but a bounce into the yellows last night. Rain off and on most of the day. It looked kind of nice around noon, but started to rain again most of the afternoon. Total was only 3/4 of an inch. Sunny this morning and Tess is on window sentry duty. Ann will be back this evening. :mrgreen:

WCR Only 4 P's so far, missing the LB deposit. Also still working on the Clean Plate Club. She just yelled at me, "hay, time for some lap time!" More later.
John
 
Re: 3/26 Tess AMPS~227

Hi guys .. yes for sure a very nice morning yesterday! And these yellows aren't to bad .. perhaps she has some lower numbers in store for her momma bean tonight .. have a great day!
 
Re: 3/26 Tess AMPS~227 +3~148 +6~37

Oops :!: That was a little quicker than I expected. She normally gets a half oz. of Wellness now, but only gave her half with some honey and will test again in 30 minutes. I got my plans for the afternoon all arranged ohmygod_smile John
 
Re: 3/26 Tess AMPS~227 +3~148 +6~37

Tess! Get off dat high dive! Climb back up outta there!

John - good work! Are plans 'arranged' or 'rearranged'.... :roll:
 
Re: 3/26 Tess AMPS~227 +3~148 +6~37 +6.5~77

Up to 77 after a half hour. It's from the honey, of course. I gave her the rest of her +6 meal sans honey and will test again in an hour. Should have tested at noon :? . Ann just called and is in Ventura, so will be home soon. Time for a dose reduction. :smile:

Ann, Tess has been working on a reduction for a couple of weeks. :lol:

Squeaky, whatever, Tess set my schedule for the afternoon :lol:

:mrgreen: John
 
Re: 3/26 Tess AMPS~227 +3~148 +6~37 +6.5~77

it's good to know who is in charge, isn't it? :-D and it's not usually the BIC, but the CIC! :lol:
 
Re: 3/26 Tess AMPS~227 +3~148 +6~37 +6.5~77

Wow, Tess knows how to get DH's attention! I think you have a reduction. Keep on testing nailbite_smile I think someone said food only last 2 hours, not sure if thats right, so she could go low again, I think. I'm sure you will get more eyes on this soon. (not that you're doing a bad job :-D ) Actually you're doing a great job, to have caught that 37! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/26 Tess AMPS~227 +3~148 +6~37 +6.5~77 +7.5~43

Tess is back down to 43. Fed her 1/8 oz. Wellness w/honey. Test again in 30. Then more PCPC :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/26 Tess AMPS~227+6~37+6.5~77+7.5~43+8~61+9~52+10~47

I fed a small snack at the +9~52 of Wellness. Then Ann came home :mrgreen: and next test (+10) was 47. We will wait till PMPS to feed unless she drops more. Will probably reduce her dose by a drop.
 
Re: 3/26 Tess AMPS~227+6~37+6.5~77+7.5~43+8~61+9~52+10~47

John, you have had a busy weekend!! Nice for Tess to get the reduction. She certainly earned it today (and so did you) :smile: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Have a great evening with the family back together. Ann, I hope that your bonsai show was a success.

Rusty left the lagoon briefly at PMPS, but I think he'll be back there soon to see Tess.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/26 Tess AMPS~227+6~37+6.5~77+7.5~43+8~61+9~52+10~47+11

Tess just loves showing off for her daddy bean :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/26 Tess AMPS~227 PMPS~61

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: What a nice welcome home from my little furball! that and a nap did wonders! :lol: :lol: We gave Tess her reduction tonight since she has gone low 3 times in the last week AND has been hard to get back up. So maybe some sleep tonight, we all need it. nailbite_smile I just hope there isn't a big bounce coming.

But i think I need to detox from all the coffee and 5 Hour Energy it took to get me home. It was a beautiful show, but a lot of work. The only problem is I have to do it all over again in 3 weeks for the convention.

Now to try to get caught up on condos.
 
Re: 3/26 Tess AMPS~227 PMPS~61

:-D :-D :-D WHOA, somebody wants less juice! GO TESS!!!! Well John, I hope you didn't have plans this afternoon... Tess wnated your company. :-D :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Look at the great cycle she saved up for her mamabeans's homecoming.

WELCOME HOME ANN! Sounds like all went well - congrats! and again in three weeks? :shock: Fun though I hope. and Good luck with tonight's detox... :-D
 
Re: 3/26 Tess AMPS~227 PMPS~61

Daddy Bean I guess you just have the Magic Touch!! Have a good nite--!Congrats on the reducie!
 
Re: 3/26 Tess AMPS~227 PMPS~61 +3~179

Welcome home Ann. Hope you had fun. John did great but we missed you.

Good luck on the reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top