Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)
Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?p=100214#p100214
Good Friday morning,
After a wild day yesterday Stu has bounced (306 last night at PMPS +4, and now 311 at AMPS)!! Maybe it was a mistake to reduce his dose, but I shot the new dose (2.25 units) this morning just to see what will happen today. Mr. Cat is full of energy this morning. Played vigorously with his toys. Went outside for his morning patrol but didn't want to stay out long since it is 15 degrees here this morning (forecast is for 5 below Zero tonight!). Yesterday he ate some brown weeds and in the evening vomited a huge hairball on an afghan my Grandma had made in the 1930s! No harm done, however. He sure does like those weeds! (This morning they are frozen.) Stu wants to thank all his friends for watching out for him during yesterday's roller coaster.
Everyone have a great Friday,
Ella & Stu
Good Friday morning,
After a wild day yesterday Stu has bounced (306 last night at PMPS +4, and now 311 at AMPS)!! Maybe it was a mistake to reduce his dose, but I shot the new dose (2.25 units) this morning just to see what will happen today. Mr. Cat is full of energy this morning. Played vigorously with his toys. Went outside for his morning patrol but didn't want to stay out long since it is 15 degrees here this morning (forecast is for 5 below Zero tonight!). Yesterday he ate some brown weeds and in the evening vomited a huge hairball on an afghan my Grandma had made in the 1930s! No harm done, however. He sure does like those weeds! (This morning they are frozen.) Stu wants to thank all his friends for watching out for him during yesterday's roller coaster.
Everyone have a great Friday,
Ella & Stu