Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
3/25
AMPS=324 ~2.0u Lev
+4=218
+8=137
PMPS=380 ~2.0u Lev
+3=235
+7=154
AMPS=365 ~2.0u Lev (13th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning. Shadow is bouncing again...from the 137 yesterday? Or the 154 last night? :roll: Maybe....
sigh
He is doing his best with bringing his numbers down mid cycle, but Mr. Liver ends up holding the pinks at pre-shot times.
At least he is not getting stuck way up there on the pink floor for any period of time..
Hope you all have a great day today! Hugs!!
AMPS=324 ~2.0u Lev
+4=218
+8=137
PMPS=380 ~2.0u Lev
+3=235
+7=154
AMPS=365 ~2.0u Lev (13th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning. Shadow is bouncing again...from the 137 yesterday? Or the 154 last night? :roll: Maybe....
sigh
He is doing his best with bringing his numbers down mid cycle, but Mr. Liver ends up holding the pinks at pre-shot times.
At least he is not getting stuck way up there on the pink floor for any period of time..
Hope you all have a great day today! Hugs!!