3/26 Jake AMPS 262 PMPS 198....

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
good Day,LL!
Open the door little late - busy morning.
For Jake...well, he bounced into YELLOW last nite and i guess hes coming out. it's to early to tell.
Decreased dose and I'll be happy if he can stay blue. try to experimenting for my vacation. Will see how this dose is working and we need to go lower. I don't want him to go to low because he won't be tested at ALL! (2 weeks poke/free for ears)
 
Hi Bo!

I hope you find a dose you feel comfortable for Jake to be given while you are away...that way you can really enjoy your vacation! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top