Mel and Cargo
Member Since 2020
Good morning!
Well, my high hopes that the asthma medication would fix Cargo are pretty much dashed at this point so I'm back to climbing the dosage latter. Does anyone have a problem with my upping him to 2u? Yes, he recently had nadirs under 100 to technically per TR I'm supposed to wait 10 cycles, but it seemed to have been a fluke and was a one off. These last few days he's been feeling hungrier and hungrier and I hate seeing him regress.
Thanks and I hope all kitties and beans are well!
Well, my high hopes that the asthma medication would fix Cargo are pretty much dashed at this point so I'm back to climbing the dosage latter. Does anyone have a problem with my upping him to 2u? Yes, he recently had nadirs under 100 to technically per TR I'm supposed to wait 10 cycles, but it seemed to have been a fluke and was a one off. These last few days he's been feeling hungrier and hungrier and I hate seeing him regress.
Thanks and I hope all kitties and beans are well!
Sometimes you've gotta chase those high numbers for a while and stay on top of taking the increases when earned. I've done the chase with Butters a couple of times so far. I hope Cargo comes back down soon.