3/26 Atlas +8.5 50,+11 60, PMPS 125, + 2 121, +3 119

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beth & Atlas

Member Since 2010
Yestedays Condo

:smile: Was expecting higher than this ...figured the weekend was still shed drainage.

3 P's done so far...wondering if there will be playing again this morning?

I have those labs yet this morning to walk, so I am off and running...
cold this morning compared to last week. 40's, gonna need my coat and gloves...

Spring break in these parts this week too...
 
Re: 3/26 Atlas AMPS 147, +3 147

Hi guys .. well my, my .. look at these nice flat blues for atlas! We have much colder temps here this week as well, only 30 this morning! Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 3/26 Atlas AMPS 147, +3 147, +8.5 50

Well, this is looking more and more like Dr. Nappier was correct about it being somogyi....

Call is in to the vet, I assume we'll take another reduction either way. confused_cat
 
Re: 3/26 Atlas AMPS 147, +3 147, +8.5 50

I think the shed can affect more cycles than we realize....your vet may still be right that Attie had a chronic overdose .....but I think it might be a little soon to tell.
 
Re: 3/26 Atlas AMPS 147, +3 147, +8.5 50

Just spoke with the vet, he says ...hold the dose. He is aware of the shed issue and thinks this 50 may be what he called an 'outlyer' number. He is still expecting to see a rise in the BG and for this to not hold.

Also, he said he wouldn't call this the right guess just yet. Initial results look promising though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top