3/25 - Scooter - AMPS 121, +4 49

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ry & Scooter

Member Since 2011
Blue morning for Scooter... :-D This is nice to see. I'm a bit worried because I'm going on vacation for Easter to see my sick sister. Either Ben will stay home or we are going to rent a car and take Scooter with us to my mom's place... don't know for sure yet.

He is starting to REALLY get on my nerves at night though, ever since that stray in the window incident, he cries at night and wakes me up... he came in the bedroom around 6AM and started meowing as loud as he could... when I got up to see if he needed a test, he BOLTED out of the bedroom, tearing up the carpet along the hallway... and he tested at 131 :roll: I guess he decided he has separation anxiety or something. I haven't had a good sleep in 5 days :(
 
Re: 3/25 - Scooter - AMPS 121

Those numbers are looking good! No advice on the early AM wake-up calls; my civvie does the same thing. When I can grab her, I kick her out of the bedroom.
 
Re: 3/25 - Scooter - AMPS 121

+4 49 fed tb MC
+4.5 50 fed tb MC

I guess he gets that decrease now? :? I don't know, I kinda feel like I should hold it. I'll see where he goes from here.
 
It looks to me like Scooter has been working toward the dose reduction. What would you think about shaving the dose if you don't want to take a full reduction? It doesn't look like Scooter has failed reductions so it's entirely your call. The protocol does suggest taking a 0.25u reduction.
 
I will try a reduc... we'll see what happens.

+5 58, gave him some LC (3%). I'm so glad he eats on command :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top