3/25 PurrFace PMPS 180 +2/203 +4/108 +6/136 +7/167 +10/162

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
It ws a yellow PM cycle last night so I'm glad I didn't reduce his dose. Hopefully we'll see more than one or two green numbers today. This AM cycle is his 7th on this dose.

Thank you for all of the visits yesterday. We're praying for all the kitties having surgery and dental procedures.

Have a nice day.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 3/25 PurrFace AMPS 211

Morning John,
If this is the end of the bounce from yesterday's little baby greens.. it's a tiny one. Hope it clears soon and you see some nice blues/greens today.
Work it PurrFace!! You don't have to run like crazy to the little tiny greens, just a nice beautiful surf, thank you.
 
Re: 3/25 PurrFace AMPS 211 +2/158 +4/93 +5/94 +7/66

WoWzA!!! What a lovely bunch of greens & blues today, PurrFace--tell your owners to give you a big scritch from me cat_pet_icon


And John: Thanks for your concern and support of Gobbles & I these past few days :-D It really means a lot!
 
Re: 3/25 PurrFace AMPS 211 +2/158 +4/93 +5/94 +7/66 +8.5/94

Best AM cycle in a long time.
 
Re: 3/25 PurrFace PMPS 180

Gave him a skinny 2.0 dose. I think I might be watching some late night television.

Have a great night everyone.
 
Re: 3/25 PurrFace PMPS 180

What a nice green surf in the lagoon today, PurrFace! Surf safe tonight so your papabean doesn't have to watch TV all night!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/25 PurrFace PMPS 180 +2/203

:cool: :cool: :cool:

I think you need to manually color the 40 from yesterday in :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Hope to see more of those great numbers!
 
Re: 3/25 PurrFace PMPS 180 +2/203 +4/108

Looks like he might make the Lagoon. I fed him 2oz FF which was half 8% & half 4% at +4. Didn't want him dropping too quickly and in case I miss the wake up alarm at 2 a. M.

Thanks for catching the miscolored 40 from yesterday on the SS Marje. I finally downloaded the Google Drive for my iPad and just found the background color option in the font tab. :oops:

Have a great night all.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top