Stephanie & Max
Member Since 2009
Max earned a dose reduction his last cycle. I went to bed after his numbers came up a bit and he had eaten his 2nd round of 20%. I tried to stay up for another test before bed, but I was fighting my own sleep meds I had taken earlier when he was 74 @ +3. He dipped back down at some point and I don't know how low he ended up going. This morning I'm still nervous about shooting a 56, but I have supplies and can be home all day. 
Previous Post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...19-5-90-pmps-148-3-74-4-25-44-4-75-62.261141/

Previous Post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...19-5-90-pmps-148-3-74-4-25-44-4-75-62.261141/
Last edited: