3/25 Enana PMPS 300 +1/279 +2/127 +3/72 +4/53 +4.20/62 +5/87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good Morning LL,

All 5ps present.

Funny how both Enana and Gordo get soo excited (at shooting time) by the freeze dried treats :lol: :lol: Enana almost gets hysterical! flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat

Hope all the sick kitties and beans get well soon.

Have a great Friday!
 
Re: 3/25 Enana AMPS 310

Good morning Natalia.

Those freeze dried treats are great. I use them when Putty is giving me a hard time about being tested.
Have a nice day. :smile:
 
Re: 3/25 Enana AMPS 310

my cats are crazy for those freezed dried treats too. So funny to see them get so excited.

Hope you guys have a great Friday
 
Re: 3/25 Enana AMPS 310

The freeze dried treats are kitty crack :lol: Sounds like fun to watch them anticipating it :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hope you got some sleep last night. Happy Friday.
 
Re: 3/25 Enana AMPS 310 +.45/389

She is still looking at me for more Kitty Krack!

I dont know if the insulin is kaput or it was a furshot or....I dont know. :cry:

Have a great Friday! Yohoo
 
Re: 3/25 Enana AMPS 310 +.45/389

I doubt its the insulin. You've had some active cycles very recently. Hope it wasn't a furshot either. They are frustrating but happen to everyone.
 
Re: 3/25 Enana AMPS 310 +.45/389

Good morning guys ... sorry to see enana up on the pink floor, but don't forget this +.45 could be her food spike from breffis too .. Mocha also loves her freeze dried treats and knows exactly where they are kept! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 3/25 Enana AMPS 310 +.45/389

wuzzy.gif


This is how I feel with the Kitty Krack! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/25 Enana AMPS 310 +.45/389

Enana...you need to come down from there baby!!! And yes...what kitty doesn't love freeze dried treats!!!

You're doing great with her Natalia!!

Celi: great photo...I believe that is a Scottish Fold because that's how they LOVE to sit!!
 
Re: 3/25 Enana PMPS 300 +1/279 dose question

Enana has been on the same dose for 22 cycles...should I increase the dose? What should I do?
 
Re: 3/25 Enana PMPS 300 +1/279 dose question

Natalia & Enana said:
Enana has been on the same dose for 22 cycles...should I increase the dose? What should I do?
tonight it'll be 72 hours since the last green. if you don't start seeing better numbers soon, i'd go ahead and increase the dose.
 
Re: 3/25 Enana PMPS 300 +1/279

Good luck with the dosecrease, Natalia. It's good not to get "stuck"!
Have a good evening and a good start to the weekend,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/25 Enana PMPS 300 +1/279

Yeah, I knew that getting stuck wasn't good, but the last to times I have dosecreased she has gone to very low numbers very soon after.

I'm going to Cirque Du Soleil tomorrow night so I don't know if I shoot tomorrow or Sunday. Any advice?
 
Re: 3/25 Enana PMPS 300 +1/279

you can do the increase when you'll be home, if you want. You'll probably have at least one cycle before the increase kicks in, but you never know for sure.

Hey Enana, how about coming down tonight so you can REALLY confuse your mom?
 
Re: 3/25 Enana PMPS 300 +1/279

Actually...Ive just realized that she might be eating some contraband! ahhhhhhhhhhhhggg :twisted: It is m/d so I guess that's why the numbers havent gone to the roof!

I was feeding gordo....and I...didnt cover the bowl up after he ate. %^$%#@$^^^$$#!!!!!
 
Re: 3/25 Enana PMPS 300 +1/279

:lol: :lol: :lol: Libby! dont put those ideas in her mind!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: She's dramatic enough as it is! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/25 Enana PMPS 300 +1/279

No no no Enana. They are so sneaky!! Enana please come visit Choco and tell him to cut it already. He's playing games with me tonight. You have to play right too so your bean can go out tomorrow night and have a good time. Oh, these children. ;-) Have a good night guys.
 
Re: 3/25 Enana PMPS 300 +1/279 +2/127 +3/72

When you think it cannot happen SHE proves you wrong!...

So....what should I do with the dose now?
 
Re: 3/25 Enana PMPS 300 +1/279 +2/127 +3/72

Natalia & Enana said:
When you think it cannot happens SHE proves you wrong!...

So....what should I do with the dose now?

purr-fect illustration of how long it can take for a bounce to clear (3 days/72 hours)!
i'd hold the current dose a bit longer. let's see if she clears the bounce faster this time...
 
Re: 3/25 Enana PMPS 300 +1/279 +2/127 +3/72

:-D :-D :-D :-D :-D

This cat is SUCH a drama queen! My goodness!

I will hold the dose. Lets see what the future brings!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top