Susan & Claudio
Member Since 2019
3-24-claudio-amps-192-pmps-256
Increased dose to 4.75U this morning.
Wasn't expecting a 61.
Guess I'll be doing a +5 to see if he continues to drop. Hope not.
But I do have what I need for a hypo event.
Increased dose to 4.75U this morning.
Wasn't expecting a 61.
Guess I'll be doing a +5 to see if he continues to drop. Hope not.
But I do have what I need for a hypo event.