3/24 Trixie PMPS 325 +1.75 329 +5 290

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Good morning, Lantus Land!

We increased Trixie to 1 unit last night...saw some evening yellows and blues for the first time in several days, which was a nice change. And she had a lovely yellow this morning, also for the first time in several days. By +2.5, I was expecting a nice low blue. Nope...we got us a pink. She just loooves trying new things out. I'm hoping, assuming, praying, that this is just a little bit of new dose wonkiness...

Amy
 
Re: 3/24 Trixie AMPS 285 +2.5 309 - NDW?

Good morning guys .. sorry that pink had to show it's ugly head .. I hope trixie isn't up on that floor long .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/24 Trixie AMPS 285 +2.5 309 - NDW?

punkin sure had some wonky numbers in the past week too - i didn't know if it was the new dose wonkiness or refilling the shed, or what, but it was sorta disconcerting. Don't they know they're supposed to go down when you go up? ;-)

hopefully trixie will settle down quickly for you.
 
Re: 3/24 Trixie AMPS 285 +2.5 309 +5.5 207

Yes, it is a bit disconcerting...just trying to remember, patience is a virtue.

Healthing thoughts going out to Binks, Milo, Payne, J.D., and all the other sick kitties. I can't help but worry about each and every one...

Amy
 
Re: 3/24 Trixie AMPS 285 +2.5 309 +5.5 207

:YMHUG: Hi, Amy & Trixie.. thank you so much for Baby's birthday wishes.. we really appreciate your friendship :-D
I hope you both have had a great day & that you two have a great evening too! Trixie.. come on down little one!
 
Re: 3/24 Trixie AMPS 285 +2.5 309 +5.5 207 PMPS 325 +1.75 32

Still so very pink....I hope this new dose settles soon....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top