3/24 Silver AMPS 241 +9=230 +11=218 PMPS 189

Status
Not open for further replies.
I would probably try an increase as well after all those cycles. Hopefully an increase will give you more blues & less yellows. Unless he shows you something different later today when you check him.
 
230! His food spike is sooo high! +9 and still not much lower than preshot. Inverted curve no fun to deal with Silver.
 
I held a couple doses for 32 cycles in Feb & March. One was 3.5u and I ended up increasing to 3.75 after all those cycles and then I held the 3.75u for just as long (not intentionally, it just worked out that way) & then he earned a reduction back to 3.5u after I did a No Shot due a really low PMPS. He was on 3.5u for 3 cycles & then earned another reduction to 3.25u. Now he's been on 3.25u for 18 cycles and I'm guessing he might earn a reduction today. We'll see!

I missed seeing your post yesterday @LuanneP. So did he earn his reduction? Silver just gone up to 4u. Gave me a blue at PMPS today but yellow all day.
 
I missed seeing your post yesterday @LuanneP. So did he earn his reduction? Silver just gone up to 4u. Gave me a blue at PMPS today but yellow all day.

Merry had a nice green day but didn't get low enough for a reduction. He was still green at PMPS so maybe he'll still earn a reduction this weekend. We'll see!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top