milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 2/23 Condo
Morning Everyone!!!! Sabrina ate a good breakfast...1oz lc turkey, & then I put out .5oz lc beef/chicken on hour later....just a quiet Sunday on the homefront today. I am holding the 1U dose for at least 2, maybe 4 cycles to see where she settles down after this latest bounce.
Sienne....I read your post this am from last night & will get more pm readings tonight. Have a Wonderful Sunday everyone!! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
AMPS 318 1.00U 1oz lc turkey, +1 .5oz lc beef/chicken
+2.5 290
+7.75 86, .5oz beef/chicken
+11.25 113
PMPS 141 1.00U 1.25oz lc beef/chicken
+3.5 40 ate 2 tsp lc turkey (defrosted cube)
+3.8 43 2 hc treats
+4.25 56
+4.5 74 1 tsp lc beef/chicken
+5 75 1 cube lc turkey left out
Morning Everyone!!!! Sabrina ate a good breakfast...1oz lc turkey, & then I put out .5oz lc beef/chicken on hour later....just a quiet Sunday on the homefront today. I am holding the 1U dose for at least 2, maybe 4 cycles to see where she settles down after this latest bounce.
Sienne....I read your post this am from last night & will get more pm readings tonight. Have a Wonderful Sunday everyone!! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
AMPS 318 1.00U 1oz lc turkey, +1 .5oz lc beef/chicken
+2.5 290
+7.75 86, .5oz beef/chicken
+11.25 113
PMPS 141 1.00U 1.25oz lc beef/chicken
+3.5 40 ate 2 tsp lc turkey (defrosted cube)
+3.8 43 2 hc treats
+4.25 56
+4.5 74 1 tsp lc beef/chicken
+5 75 1 cube lc turkey left out