3/24 Sabrina pm +3.5 40, +3.8 43, +4.25 56, +4.5 74. +5 75

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 2/23 Condo
Morning Everyone!!!! Sabrina ate a good breakfast...1oz lc turkey, & then I put out .5oz lc beef/chicken on hour later....just a quiet Sunday on the homefront today. I am holding the 1U dose for at least 2, maybe 4 cycles to see where she settles down after this latest bounce.
Sienne....I read your post this am from last night & will get more pm readings tonight. Have a Wonderful Sunday everyone!! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

AMPS 318 1.00U 1oz lc turkey, +1 .5oz lc beef/chicken
+2.5 290
+7.75 86, .5oz beef/chicken
+11.25 113
PMPS 141 1.00U 1.25oz lc beef/chicken
+3.5 40 ate 2 tsp lc turkey (defrosted cube)
+3.8 43 2 hc treats
+4.25 56
+4.5 74 1 tsp lc beef/chicken
+5 75 1 cube lc turkey left out
 
Re: 3/24 Sabrina AMPS 318, +2.5 290, + 7.75 86

Ok....I'm tired of trying to figure out what Miss Sabrina has in mind.....just spot checked her at +7.75 86 :shock: I wasn't too strict with getting her bg earlier , thinking she's still bouncing from 3/22 ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile Well, of course I was wrong AGAIN!! I'll get more of the pm #s tonight & see where's she's running off to next!!! bcatrun_gif I'll keep all of LL posted on the "Adventures of Sabrina" haha_smiley
 
Re: 3/24 Sabrina AMPS 318, +2.5 290,+ 7.75 86

Sabrina seems to have lots of range in her bouncing...
I'm watching to see where she goes...

As you can , it would be good to get some spot checks in those night time unknown zones ( +6 or 7 or 8 or 9) in addition to what you 've been doing.
Those nasty sleep sacrifices.... especially if she's in a lower range when you go to bed.... ( like on 3/22)
 
Re: 3/24 Sabrina, PMPS 141, "EYES PLEASE", +3.5 40, +3.8 43

Wow Sabrina I taking a nose dive @ +3.5....40. I gave her 2 tsp lc turkey which had been a frozen cube earlier, retested +3.8 43 & gave her 2 hc treats(Goodlife Recipe catnip delights) I will be testing her again in 5 minutes(12:08am est).....Advice about next step...if she's rising, no more treats or food? Also, based on her ss I think her nadir has been around 5-5.5....Experienced eyes please for advice
 
Re: 3/24 Sabrina PMPS 141, +3.5 40, +3.8 43 "EYES PLEASE"

Cindy

I would have give her a little HC gravy so she doesn't stay in the 40s. Best to retest 30 mins after she has some food. I need to look at her SS and I'll be right back.
 
Sabrina +4.25 56 "eyes", +4.5 74

Evening Marje.....at +4.25 she's now @ 53, I'll test her again @ 12:30am (et) Sorry just dbl checked @56
+4.5 74
 
Re: 3/24 Sabrina PMPS 141, +3.5 40, +3.8 43 "EYES" +4.25 56

Glad she's coming up! I'd give her some LC and take one more test in 30 to see where she is.

She earned a reduction so you can decrease her dose by .25u :-D :-D
 
Re: 3/24 Sabrina PM+3.5 40, +3.8 43,+4.25 56,+4.5 74, +5 75

Thank you for all your help!!! :-D I'll test her in 1/2 hr @ 1am,I am giving her 1, 2tsp turkey cube & definitely reduce her by the .25 in the morning....Have a good night! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat

RECAP: 3/24
AMPS 318
+2.5 290
+7.75 86
+11.25 113
PMPS 141
+3.5 40
+3.8 43
+4.25 56
+4.5 74
+5 75
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top