asoolty
Member Since 2010
Good evening,
Yesterdays
PMPS~252
+2~184
+5~167
Didn't have time to post earlier today, I was busy working all day, we are about to skip PM shot tonight, I'm trying to feed more, thats why she's yellow all day I guess, getting ready for tomorrow, so I'll try to get some sleep and will stop feeding after an hour or two.
Thanks for visiting our condo yesterday, Marje, John. rhiannon best of luck to you too, praying for you and sending positive thoughts your way
Please Please Please don't stop praying, I'm being positive, and I BELIEVE she will be fine and will get much better soon.
Previous Condo
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91641&p=982336#p982336
Yesterdays
PMPS~252
+2~184
+5~167
Didn't have time to post earlier today, I was busy working all day, we are about to skip PM shot tonight, I'm trying to feed more, thats why she's yellow all day I guess, getting ready for tomorrow, so I'll try to get some sleep and will stop feeding after an hour or two.
Thanks for visiting our condo yesterday, Marje, John. rhiannon best of luck to you too, praying for you and sending positive thoughts your way
Please Please Please don't stop praying, I'm being positive, and I BELIEVE she will be fine and will get much better soon.
Previous Condo
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91641&p=982336#p982336