3/24 Noni AMPS~238+1~290+5~236+

Status
Not open for further replies.

asoolty

Member Since 2010
Good evening,

Yesterdays

PMPS~252
+2~184
+5~167


Didn't have time to post earlier today, I was busy working all day, we are about to skip PM shot tonight, I'm trying to feed more, thats why she's yellow all day I guess, getting ready for tomorrow, so I'll try to get some sleep and will stop feeding after an hour or two.

Thanks for visiting our condo yesterday, Marje, John. rhiannon best of luck to you too, praying for you and sending positive thoughts your way

Please Please Please don't stop praying, I'm being positive, and I BELIEVE she will be fine and will get much better soon.


Previous Condo
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91641&p=982336#p982336
 
Hi rhiannon ,,, we are ready :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: , I justed edited my post sending you prayers and healing vines.
 
Hi, Aseel -- You're right, Noni will be just fine. But know that tomorrow I'll be holding your hand across the miles, and sending good recovery vines to sweet Noni.
:YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Hi Aseel,

Sending lots of healing vines for Noni's surgery tomorrow. I hope it's simple, successful and not too traumatic for either of you.

Hugs,
Grace
 
Aseel, I'll be keeping possitive thoughts for Noni tomorrow, and keeping you both, and the surgeon in my prayers for a good surgery and quick recovery. ((((((((Hugs)))))))
 
Aseel, We also will be praying for a successful surgery for Noni tomorrow. And sending good thoughts across the miles to you, to the surgeon, and to your wonderful Noni. Keep on being positive.

Many :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: s

Ella & Rusty
 
Hi Aseel. We'll have you and Noni in our thoughts an Prayers tomorrow. While you're waiting during the surgery know that we will be thinking of you both.
 
Hi Aseel, we are sending lots of positive energy and healing vines to Noni and some relaxing vines to you. I hope you got a good sleep tonight. We'll be thinking of you tonight, which is probably your surgery day.
 
Lots of prayers and well wishes being sent for Noni today. Keeping you both in our thoughts.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top