Sonia & Leo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-23-leo-amps-166-3-75-142-6-149.212293/
I hope everyone has a nice, safe Sunday!
We had to shoot Leo's PM shot 2hrs and 45mts late last night. We'll be backing up 15mts at a time until we're back to our usual time of 8 and 8.
I hope everyone has a nice, safe Sunday!
We had to shoot Leo's PM shot 2hrs and 45mts late last night. We'll be backing up 15mts at a time until we're back to our usual time of 8 and 8.
