3/24 Kit AMPS 334, +3 249, +9 364, PMPS 194, +1 210, +2 166, +3 135, +4 132

Alicia & Kit cat (GA)

Member Since 2019
3/19 Thread

I'm back! I didn't make it back in time for last night's shot, so we didn't go back to two units until this morning. She even dropped to greens on the vacation dose last night, which makes me wonder about the rest of the days. And then this morning sky rocketed to pinks. Maybe a reaction to yesterday's green if it was an unusual cycle? And then a blue for this evening - so we'll see what she throws at me tonight.

Anywho, I'm back, we're testing, and we'll see what happens as the depot refills. I hope everyone has been doing well - I definitely didn't have as much extra time as I thought, but the conference was great! I walked SO MUCH. And was on my first panel!

Looking forward to see how everyone else is doing!
 
Welcome back Alicia!
Hope you had a great time in Seattle.
Kit's seems to doing fairly well considering the reduced dose and everything.
I'm sure she'll get back to the swing of thing soon!
 
Welcome back Alicia!
Hope you had a great time in Seattle.
Kit's seems to doing fairly well considering the reduced dose and everything.
I'm sure she'll get back to the swing of thing soon!
It was such a good time - so much walking.
I was honestly surprised to see the 81 last night. I think she'll get back there pretty quick - Eric did so well taking care of her, even when she got persnickety all day Thursday.
 
Back
Top