Skye & Jackson
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...42-4-305-6-237-9-5-303-pmps-320-2-322.275611/
Another red AMPS. But let’s see if the curve pattern that seems to have been developing over the last few days holds. If Jack finally becomes somewhat predictable and not just flat-high or all over the map, then we have somewhere to actually “start” with!
Increase to 2 units this morning.
Another red AMPS. But let’s see if the curve pattern that seems to have been developing over the last few days holds. If Jack finally becomes somewhat predictable and not just flat-high or all over the map, then we have somewhere to actually “start” with!
Increase to 2 units this morning.