3/24 Edward 83@AMPS - no shoot

SnowKat

Member Since 2020
Last condo

Sorry it's been so long since my last post. Things have been crazy (for us all, obviously). I'm working full time running an "essential business," wondering if we are going to be able to STAY in business, and besides, there was really nothing new to report with Edward...

...Until this morning, when he surprised me with a green pre-shot # :nailbiting: Mr. Ed, what are you up to, my sweet boy? He has presented me with a couple of green pre-shot #s before, on 1/24 and 1/27, both of which were preceded by apparently normal numbers. I hope and pray that my decision to get some sleep after his 252@+3 last night wasn't a big mistake. He seemed fine this morning, purring and hungry. Crazy days indeed...

I hope you are all well, and your kitties are happy and healthy!
 
Here is the man himself, out for an afternoon walk to eat some grass alongside my garden. See his little pink blep? :kiss:
 

Attachments

  • 20200321_175508.JPG
    20200321_175508.JPG
    212.4 KB · Views: 60
Back
Top