3/24 Buster PMPS 165, +4 91

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
AMPS 195
+4.5 199
PMPS 177
+4 155
AMPS 195

Uh..Houston, we're reporting some poopy numbers over the last few cycles. Most likely a bounce after a wild pajama party on Saturday night. Please stand by while we clear the bounce. :lol: We did reduce the dose Sunday morning, as he had earned it. I hope to see some better numbers tonight or tomorrow.

I guess we completely missed a condo yesterday. DH and I went out and got some new bicycles for Spring and we rode them all over the place. Until....I got a flat tire 5 miles from home :shock: Back to the shop!

Good health to you and yours!
Previous Condo
 
Re: 3/24 Buster AMPS 195

Well, I hope that the bounce clearing is in progress ;-) . Hopefully the reducie will go well! Have a great Monday :-D
 
Re: 3/24 Buster AMPS 195, +4.5 162

I hope Buster clears the bounce soon. How frustrating to get a flat tire that far from home.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top