3/24 Bella AMPS 132, +3 88, +6 86, +9 86, PMPS 77, +3 56, +5 70

cecile & bella

Member Since 2021
yesterday
She had higher carbs as her snacks last night again. We'll see how long she takes to come down this time.
Not the coming week but the next (April 3rd to 6th), we'll be away for 3 days. I am not sure what vacation dose I should give her. I guess I still have a good week to think about it.
 
Yes, she did! And she woke me up at 5 am, too.
88 @ +3. She's going down slowly. Why is it faster at night? I'm feeding her at the same times and the food is similar.
 
Not the coming week but the next (April 3rd to 6th), we'll be away for 3 days. I am not sure what vacation dose I should give her. I guess I still have a good week to think about it.
Will you have a sitter come to shoot twice a day? Only preshot tests? Will your kids be there to feed during the day and night?

Good to see her working the reduction! :-)
 
Will you have a sitter come to shoot twice a day? Only preshot tests? Will your kids be there to feed during the day and night?

Good to see her working the reduction! :)
We'll have a sitter twice a day, to test pre-shot and do the shots. The kids are coming :) we're actually going to Montreal to visit a school for my daughter, and my son is coming along. They are 17 and 15.
 
Back
Top