3/24 Autumn amps-121,+6-237

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
There we go starting her day taking a nice swim in the Blue Lagoon. I think I can just about safely say those high numbers of hers were from a toasted pen. Now to just keep an eye on her so she doesn't try to nose dive as steer her out of it if she does.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/24 Autumn amps-121

Nice number! when you say toasted pen, do you mean it was nearly empty?
 
Re: 3/24 Autumn amps-121

No it is actually fairly full, but I'm thinking it is one that I got off Craig's list last summer and it just doesn't seem to have any punch left to. Thinking it might have gotten too warm in shipping.

I just noticed her numbers went wonky about the same time as I opened that pen so I marked it and tossed it back in the box..The one I'm using now is one from all the ones I got when mom passed away.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/24 Autumn amps-121

MommaOfMuse said:
No it is actually fairly full, but I'm thinking it is one that I got off Craig's list last summer and it just doesn't seem to have any punch left to. Thinking it might have gotten too warm in shipping.

I just noticed her numbers went wonky about the same time as I opened that pen so I marked it and tossed it back in the box..The one I'm using now is one from all the ones I got when mom passed away.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang


Very nice numbers for sure....

Em
 
Dale 'n' Chip said:
Of course you know what happens after a *legit* flat yellow surf. ;-)
Nope, flat pink isn't what I was thinking. :smile:

Of course what comes after a flat pink surf? At some point the bounce *may* clear? Do you think this could be the weather?

About 5 days after starting the good pen( whatever day that was?) if things aren't looking better, it may be time to increase to 0.75U.
 
Think its partly the weather and partly she is clearing a bounce off that 46 the other night. This actually looks very typical for her "Hey Mom...About to nose dive" lol Just gotta see where she heads in the next few days..I kind of expected her to bounce off those blues and greens since she didn't see them on the other pen. The mere fact that I know this dose can take her down to 46 by +12 doesn't say raise dose, it says hold fast and let her settle down on it.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
True. I make some distinction between the low from clearing a bounce and a daily nadir. Perhaps I shouldn't. ;-)

If she doesn't settle down, or see enough normal numbers in seven days on the new pen, then it may be time to consult further with Libby.
 
Hey there Lantus Cousin! Thought I'd drop in and say hello. I agree with you re: weather/bounces. And wanted to say thanks for your concern and support of Gobbles condo....he is feeling much better today :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top